Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Solomon’s Perjury – 솔로몬의 위증

Times: 12 Episodes
Release Date:16 December 2016
Production company(s): IWill Media
Cast: Kim Hyun Soo, Jang Dong Yoon, Seo Ji Hoon, Seo Young Joo,Jo Jae Hyun
Description: Based on the novel “Solomon no Gisho / ソロモンの偽証” by Miyuki Miyabe which was published from 2002-Oct to 2011-Nov.
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.